Center released Rs 1400 crores for Polavaram Project through NABARD
  Music Mastero Ilaya Raja received Padma Vibhooshan from President HE Rama Nath Kovind along with MS Dhoni
  I have never stepped back from special status demand and additional funds: Jana Sena President Pawan Kalyan
  BJYM president Adari Kishore was suspended from BJP for his demand for special status to AP
  I know about Operation Garuda, eight months back& will reveal in on Live only : Tollywood hero Shivajee
  I have life threat in India: Mohul Choksi, accused in Punjab National Bank scam
  Chandra Babu asked the cadres to take out bike rallies in favor of special category status to Andhra Pradesh
  Swarupanandendra Swamy made comments with selfishness: AP Brahmin Corporation Chairman Anand Surya
  Amit Shaw was acquitted by a court in murder case: Defence Minister Nirmala Seetaraman, replying to Rahul
  Report ganja cultivation in Vizag Agency area to toll free number 1800 425 4868 or 9603165915